Association of Talent Development - Greater Cincinnati Chapter

Chapter Directors

Committees and Teams

SIG Conveners
Cindy Weingartner and Michelle Lund (Coaching), Paul Bozik (Organizational Development) and Leah Cridlin and Jon Ulrich (Learning Leaders)

2020 GCATD Fall Conference Committee
Pam Nintrup (Chair), Beth Robinson, Michelle Lund, Russ McMahon, Michele Miller, Lisa Nicholson, Cindy Weingartner, Betsy Young

Professional Development
Marvin DeJean,Travis Nipper, Nina Talley, Sue Schindler, Rochelle Thompson

Jennifer Fishwick, Anna Schumacher

Chapter Ambassador
Amy Sparks

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software